• The Hour - Home |
  • e-Editions |
  • The Stamford Times |
  • Wilton Villager
  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

The Hour Publishing Company

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Vote       Registration   
 
Welcome to The Hour's Best Pizza Contest!
 

Come back every day to vote for your favorite pizza place!
  At the end of Round 6, one lucky voter will be randomly selected
to win a gift certificate to 20 participating restaurants!


 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Round 1 Mon, Jan 28 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jan 28 2013 11:59 PM
Mon, Jan 28 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Feb 04 2013 11:59 PM
Round 2 Tue, Feb 05 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Feb 05 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Feb 05 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Feb 11 2013 11:59 PM
Round 3 Tue, Feb 12 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Feb 12 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Feb 12 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Feb 18 2013 11:59 PM
Round 4 Tue, Feb 19 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Feb 19 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Feb 19 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Feb 25 2013 11:59 PM
Round 5 Tue, Feb 26 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Feb 26 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Feb 26 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Mar 04 2013 11:59 PM
Round 6 Tue, Mar 05 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Mar 05 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Mar 05 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Mar 11 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

The Hour's Best Pizza Contest

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.